Казахстан, город Алматы
Пн - Пт 09:00 - 19:00
+7(727)311-80-82
Services
Designers and architects
Etnomura design studio - offers for its clients a full range of design services - from general planning and calculation of functional zoning, residential complexes, public, administrative, production facilities - to country houses and private interiors.
If necessary, we provide additional services to support the project, perform the functions of a general designer, obtain the necessary approvals, authoring and technical supervision of construction.
Glass fiber production (GRC)
The company ETNOMURA is a full member of the International Fiber Concrete Association Glassfibre Reinforced Concrete Association - GRCA and offers the production of facade decorative elements that will perfectly complement the design of your home, building ... Our company has its manufacturing base equipped with English equipment and is approved by the international association GRCA.
Facing concrete panels nonflammable building material. Fiber concrete panels are made in ten colors, painted throughout the thickness and have 3 surface options, from absolutely smooth and matte to rough and rough.
Manufacture of joinery products
The company offers a wide range: The company ETNOMURA offers you information about the activities of our company and the quality of its products. The company was founded in 1997. The main activity is the production of exclusive, interior joinery products.
The company fulfills the orders of the most demanding customers, offering only high-quality, natural products.

Услуги
Дизайнеры и архитекторы (проектирование)
Etnomura design studio - предлагает для своих клиентов полный спектр услуг по проектированию — от генерального планирования и расчет функционального зонирования, жилых комплексов, общественных, административных, производственных объектов — до загородных домов и частных интерьеров.
В случае необходимости мы предоставляем дополнительные услуги по сопровождению проекта, выполнению функций генерального проектировщика, получению необходимых согласований, авторскому и техническому надзору за строительством.
Производство стеклофибробетона (GRC)
Компания «ETNOMURA» является полноправным членом Международной Ассоциации Фибробетонщиков Glassfibre Reinforced Concrete Association - GRCA и предлагает изготовление фасадных декоративных элементов, которые прекрасно дополнят дизайн Вашего дома, здания… Наша компания имеет свою производственную базу оснащенную английским оборудованием, и одобрена международной ассоциацией GRCA.
Облицовочные бетонные панели негорючий строительный материал. Фибробетонные панели производятся в десяти цветах, окрашены по всей толщине и имеют 3 варианта поверхности, от абсолютно гладкой и матовой до грубой и шероховатой.
Производство столярной продукции
Компания предлагает широкий ассортимент: Компания «ETNOMURA» предлагает Вашему вниманию информацию о деятельности нашего предприятия и качестве выпускаемой продукции. Компания была образованна в 1997 году. Основной вид деятельности – это производство эксклюзивной, интерьерной столярной продукции.
Компания выполняет заказы самых требовательных клиентов, предлагая только качественные, натуральные изделия.